Art and Design


    © Atebol Cyfyngedig 2019

    All rights reserved. No part of this resource may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise without the written permission of the publisher.

    All care has been taken regarding copyright content of this website. For any copyright queries, please contact us:

    Published by Atebol Rhyngweithiol, Adeiladau’r Fagwyr, Llanfihangel Genau’r Glyn, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY24 5AQ

    This resource is also available through the Welsh Government's Hwb website.


    Text: © Peter Wakelin / Atebol

    Peter Wakelin's rights have been recognized as the author of this work.

    Project Manager: Owain Glyn Saunders Jones, Atebol

    Digital Developer: Byron Morley, Atebol Rhyngweithiol

    Project Assistant:  Lleu Bleddyn, Atebol

    Rights Manager: Catrin Jones, Atebol

    Filming and Film Editor: Teilo Trimble, Atebol

    Project Editor: Nerys Owen, Atebol

    AMS Panel Members: Geraint Herbert Evans (Ysgol Gyfun Gŵyr), Emma Jane Marini (Ysgol Ardudwy), Nia Lloyd Davies (Ysgol Dyffryn Conwy) and Ffion Gwyn (Chair and Professional Officer). 

    Funded by the Welsh Government as part of its Welsh and bilingual teaching and learning resources commissioning programme.